Template Shadow

Desert Vista

Home of the Thunder

  • Staff Directory

    Welcome to Desert Vista Staff Directory.

    Other Schools or the District Office click here to search.

DV Staff Directory Search

Submit
  • Search Again

     

DV Staff Directory by Alphabetical Listing

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Email
Sharon D Alva Student Services Specialist Campus Administration Desert Vista High School salva@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Guillermina Alvarez Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed Special Education Desert Vista High School galvarez@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Florentina Avitia Custodian Plant Operations Desert Vista High School favitia@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Steven Baca Athletic Trainer Physical Education/Health Desert Vista High School sbaca@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jessica Baker Teacher Spanish Foreign Language Desert Vista High School jesbaker@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Jeffrey M Baluch Teacher Math Math Desert Vista High School jbaluch@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Brian J Banach Teacher English English Desert Vista High School bbanach@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Tomika Ann Banks Assistant Principal Activities Campus Administration Desert Vista High School tbanks@tempeunion.org
Christine K Barela Principal Campus Administration Desert Vista High School cbarela@tuhsd.k12.az.us
JaNae Barrow Teacher English English Desert Vista High School lbarrow@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Eric A Belec Teacher English English Desert Vista High School ebelec@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Alex Bezkorovainy Teacher Social Studies Social Studies Desert Vista High School abezkorovainy@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Rashmi P Bhuyan Paraprofessional HQ Special Ed 1 on 1 Special Education Desert Vista High School rbhuyan@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Ben Bielack Groundskeeper Plant Operations Desert Vista High School bbielack@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Darcy L Boggs Teacher English English Desert Vista High School dboggs@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE